Reviews Ocean Springs

Rated 5/5 based on 175 customer reviews
"Very satisfied, with all of the help getting me back on my routine. Outstanding personalities at this clinic!! "
Aug 08, 2018
"Very satisfied with my treatment! Awesome staff!! "
Aug 07, 2018
"The care was superior and the staff worked as a team to help with the various exercises. The atmosphere was relaxed and inviting. I'm so pleased with the results in such a short period of time. Back to playing tennis with no pain. "
Aug 06, 2018
"It is always fun going to therapy. You can tell that the staff are very knowledgeable and care about the patients' recovery and health."
Aug 06, 2018
"I came in on a walker, and leaving confident walking without a cane. I feel like I'm leaving my family, PTCOS is so wonderful and I will miss them very much. I recommend this clinic to anyone in need of physical therapy!! Thanks to all!! "
Aug 03, 2018
"Love this place. Josh and Lindsay are very sweet, professional, and took a lot of item to explain my treatment options. I never felt rushed or pushed out and the facility is very clean. "
Aug 03, 2018
"Awesome therapy here.....I wouldn't go any where else!!!!! DONE AND READY TO ROLL.......AKA....DOUG ROLL"
Aug 03, 2018
"Outstanding clinic! The staff is so good & Josh is super! I feel great!! "
Aug 03, 2018
"The help I received gave me new lease on an active life. Thanks!"
Jul 26, 2018
"Great facility, competent people, and very courteous! Healing atmosphere "
Jul 26, 2018
"I could only give PTCOS the highest recommendation. I am extremely satisfied. For anyone needing physical therapy, I wouldn't recommend any other place. I'm glad to be better but I will miss the staff and hospitality so much. "
Jul 20, 2018
"I particularly like the explanation as to what needs fixing with my body and what exercises will fix it. The staff is very knowledgeable."
Jul 19, 2018
"Makes my movements easier. I can stand longer and do a few more household chores than I could before coming to therapy Thanks to the staff and Lindsey for my therapy."
Jul 18, 2018
"I've really enjoyed my experience here! I have much more movement in my arm, the home exercises were very easy to follow, and I could see improvement after each visit. Staff was extremely friendly and funny, which made time pass quickly. I would recommend OS Physical Therapy."
Jul 17, 2018
"The staff has been extremely kind and encouraging during my visits for therapy. I would recommend this facility for rehab ."
Jul 13, 2018
"I found this treatment center to be most professional and knowledgeable. I have made much progress under their care. Lauren was very kind and considerate at all times, as were all the other therapists. I highly recommend this center. "
Jul 12, 2018
"Very. Satisfied Always treated like family. Love the staff members "
Jul 12, 2018
"I'm fortunate to have been sent to this place for therapy. They've taken extraordinary care to provide the best level of recovery possible. The manual stretching was a crucial part in my opinion and allowed me to learn the proper stretches to progress alone."
Jul 10, 2018
"I got stronger in 2 weeks at this physical therapy clinic than I had in 3 months at my old clinic. Highly recommend coming here."
Jul 05, 2018
"I was happy with my therapy. Everyone was helpful."
Jul 03, 2018
"I have been to Ocean Springs Physical Therapy before I was sent here by my foot doctor who had recommened that I come here because he had been a patient here he had received excelllent care. I had received excellent therapy the problem that I had with my right foot never came back. The staff is very nice and I will recommend them to anyone that's one reason why I will return again. "
Jul 03, 2018
"I knew I'd picked the best from past experiences. Recommend PtCOS to all in need of their services."
Jul 02, 2018
"The Physical Therapy Center of Ocean Springs was the best therapy center I have attended and received therapy. All staff members were extremely knowledgeable and very professional. They made sure I was doing all the therapy the right way and kept it going at each session. Thanks to all of you. I will highly recommend this center for therapy."
Jul 02, 2018
"Staff was motivational and kind. Best physical therapy I've been to."
Jul 02, 2018
"Everyone was a great help very friendly. Thank you so much have a great day."
Jun 25, 2018
"I have had the best quality, safe treatment here at OS PT!! I have the tools now (and a lot more) strength to go the rest of the rehab journey on my own. I can't be more pleased. Thank you OS PT Team!!!"
Jun 22, 2018
"Treatment was great. "
Jun 20, 2018
"I was in so much pain coming in and with the few simple exercises helped my condition without having anymore pain!! The staff was very cordial and encouraging. Very encouraging! This is the place to come! "
Jun 18, 2018
"I had great experince and made some good progress."
Jun 18, 2018
"The therapists are very professional and caring. All were very friendly, and I enjoyed the time. The exercises were appropriate to build strength in my knee. Doing far better than when I came in initially."
Jun 15, 2018
"I am really satisfied with the treatment I got. My pain has really subsided. The personnel was quite helpful and courteous. Thanks for your service. "
Jun 13, 2018
"The staff was very professional. They were very caring and concerned with providing the very best care. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone needing physical therapy. "
Jun 11, 2018
"Totally helped my problems so much! The staff is friendly and understanding but also kept encouraging me trying to reach higher goals. I'm very glad that I had the chance to rehab here, both on land and in the water!"
Jun 07, 2018
"I identified totally with the patient and therapist responsibility sign on the wall. That reasoning made my experience fulfilling and enjoyable. "
Jun 07, 2018
"Outstanding service. Very professional staff and very friendly. Great facility. The teamwork was outstanding. I received super info on how to progress at home to stay focused on progress. Overall rating is.........Outstanding!!!"
Jun 06, 2018
"I think I had very good care. Everyone was very caring and took good care of me."
Jun 05, 2018
"Excellent facility and superb program. Great attitude and friendly. "
Jun 05, 2018
"I am very satisfied with my progress. I am now able to go down stairs normally after 15 years of struggling. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and I appreciate the staff of PTCOS. I was treated with the upmost respect and sensitivity. "
May 23, 2018
"Great work and no lack of empathy. Very careful to accommodate to personal needs and never leave people unattended. "
May 18, 2018
"Very good! "
May 18, 2018
"All personnel worked together to help me and I know they are here for your best interest always willing to help and understand your needs a special thank you to all "
May 17, 2018
"Great therapy, very patient"
Apr 16, 2018
"Everyone seemed to be friendly and respectful.and. Every one did a good job."
Apr 13, 2018
"Great friendly caring staff. Actually looked forward to it"
Apr 06, 2018
"I was greeted with freindly faces and voices each time I came by Kanissa and Chelly at the front office. Kaleigh came to get me promptly and escorted me into the physical therapy room. Aaron, the student from Ohio assisted me with my program. Josh and Kaleigh also helped with my therapy. I am recommending this group to all my friends. You are very fortunate to have such a special team working For you."
Apr 04, 2018
"When I first started I was fearful that I would not get to the point of being pain free. I leave here today almost completely pain free. The entire staff was very attentive and extremely helpful. I feel that Layren designed a program for me that was fail proof. I will definitely recommend you to others . "
Mar 29, 2018
"Excellent facilities. Attentive physical therapists and very professional. "
Mar 23, 2018
"The level of professionalism and compassion found here is rare in today's society. I can't compliment them enough. "
Mar 23, 2018
"The overall program is beneficial to get the body back to peak performance. I've enjoyed the staff. They were always polite and done their best to get us back to work. Robbie was especially helpful because he listened to any concerns I had and tried to come up with explanations and things to do to try to make it better."
Mar 22, 2018
"The treatment I received here was top notch. The staff was friendly and professional and the treatment given me had me feeling much better in a short time. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing physical therapy. "
Mar 19, 2018
"This is a very professional therapy center the only one I will come to. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They make you feel like they want you to be better and improve. "
Mar 16, 2018
"Excellent experience with the facility. The staff are professional and personable, giving direct answers to questions and listening to me when I had problems. They worked to adapt to my needs and I felt comfortable and confident with their concern for my rehabilitation and general well being. I highly recommend them."
Mar 14, 2018
"Very professional . Encouraged motivation, thank you very much "
Mar 09, 2018
"I have always enjoyed coming here because a little bit of pain, helps make the big pain go away and I get very good help with all my little muscles that have gone awry . I have a lot of confidence in this establishment in their expertise . Thanks for all the help and thanks Josh for keeping things light hearted. Good luck Aaron in your marriage and future work.The Lord Bless you all, Linda D."
Mar 08, 2018
"All the staff was really kind and helpful. No complaints "
Feb 26, 2018
"The facility is a godsend. It has helped me tremendously. I feel the people here are caring and positive, and very knowledgable educated. Very pleasant and focused."
Feb 23, 2018
"Very happy with the staff"
Feb 20, 2018
"The entire staff was friendly,professional and very supportive. The therapy I received took care of the problem I had. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you for taking such good care of me. "
Feb 20, 2018
"Physical Therapy Ocean Springs was outstanding! If it was not for them, I feel that I would not be walking now! I would recommend them to everyone. Between working in the gym and working in the pool I can do everything that I used to after my complete knee replacement. Thank you guys for the great job!"
Feb 16, 2018
"Rehab was great and was shorter than I expected to get over my hip pain. A great place to come for body repairs. Growing old is not for the faint hearted. I will be back if the need arises. "
Feb 16, 2018
"I am very glad. That I came here for therapy. I feel that it has helped me a lot with my pain. My questions were always answered. The staff is very friendly and courteous.i would. Recommend this facility to anyone. Who needs therapy."
Feb 15, 2018
"The service and attention here were great. I was very satisfied with my care here."
Feb 01, 2018
"The service and attention here were great. I was very satisfied with my care here."
Feb 01, 2018
"Words can never say the enormous gratitude I have for the experience I have had during my Physical Therapy. I arrived in a wheelchair and I can now walk unassisted. Thank you to all of the employees. They have all been kind, helpful, and very patient. Lauren, your Magic Wand will always be remembered with such appreciation. I am truly humble and grateful."
Jan 11, 2018
"Therapists are very attentive to your needs, notice when you struggle, and change things to help you get the best results possible."
Jan 11, 2018
"Was very satisfied with the care given"
Jan 09, 2018
"Very competent, I look forward to coming to therapy because of the improvements I've made. Very caring staff, I wouldn't go anywhere else for therapy. My success here at this clinic to improve mobility is very important to the staff. Social interaction is really good, the positive atmosphere keeps me motivated to reach my goals. "
Jan 09, 2018
"Josh is amazing ar what he does. He has been very helpful to my knee and shows concern. Kayleigh is a sweetheart and keeps me straight on how to properly move my knee during exercise motions. They have made my therapy a pleasant experience. I'm thankful for them"
Jan 05, 2018
"The staff is amazingly friendly. Professional and I enjoy to come to my therapy and work with them. I am feeling better now because of their help "
Dec 27, 2017
"Excellent staff! They carefully crafted an individual regimen for my recovery following knee surgery. Lauren was an excellent therapist and helped me immensely on my road to recovery. Recommend!"
Dec 13, 2017
"Staff all very professional and very nice. They all worked well with patients and made you feel at ease by talking and joking around with you, made the therapy not so bad, they had you move right along with your exercises, overall good experience,"
Dec 13, 2017
"Excellent service. Helped my shoulder pain."
Dec 07, 2017
"This has helped quite a bit thank you to the staff!!i appreciate all your help."
Dec 06, 2017
"I received excellent service from staff, anytime I need therapy I will always request your clinic. I will tell all my friends about the excellent care I received."
Nov 30, 2017
"All the people here are absolutely polite and very professional and have really helped me tremendously!!! I thank them very much."
Nov 30, 2017
"Everyone was professional and friendly l know it helped"
Nov 27, 2017
"Exceeded my expectations. Excellent facility!"
Nov 17, 2017
"Very satisfied with all aspects of my experience"
Nov 15, 2017
"Very satisfied with treatment and courteosness shown from staff. Staff was very knowledgable and was able to answer any questions I had. Highly recommended!"
Nov 14, 2017
"Great physical therapy at this location...highly recommend! Friendly staff that help you attain your goals. Thanks to all, I appreciate you so much. "
Nov 10, 2017
"Great work, will come back if I ever needed PT again now time for a beer."
Nov 01, 2017
"I am very satisfied with my physical therapist and care I received. Everyone here is very friendly. The facilities are clean. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing physical therapy. I will be telling my doctor of my great experience. "
Oct 27, 2017
"Outstanding therapy and personnel. Very courteous and helpful in all aspects of therapy, Will recommend to many friends on the gulf coast!"
Oct 25, 2017
"The service was excellent. The staff was outstanding. Front staff is very nice. It was very worthwhile and my arm is 95% better. If I had to have physical therapy again, this is where I would come. "
Oct 19, 2017
"knowledgeable well organized"
Oct 18, 2017
"This is an amazing facility when wonderful professional caring employees. I have enjoyed and appreciated my time here. I am greatly improved and happy with my progress."
Sep 22, 2017
"I was not convinced physical therapy would help me. The staff worked with me and did a great. I feel better with little or no pain. I am motivated to keep exercising. Great job!!!"
Sep 21, 2017
"Josh is great!"
Sep 18, 2017
"My experience was very enjoyable with very good care. Every person I've worked with has been A+."
Sep 01, 2017
"Jeffery is amazing! I'm definitely doing better."
Aug 31, 2017
"Very REWARDING. I looked forward to the exercises and could see and feel my improvement with each visit. I worked with all the staff members and they were each always courteous, respectful and full of good humor. I am very happy with my results and have already made recommendations to my friends"
Aug 31, 2017
"Everyone was extremely nice and did a great job."
Aug 30, 2017
"PTCOS is an exemplary therapy facility. The staff are all excellent, knowledgeable and a joy to be around. Thank you so much for working with me and helping me achieve my goals."
Aug 25, 2017
"They are great!"
Aug 23, 2017
"Good. Folks. Esp. Johnny. Reb."
Aug 23, 2017
"Excellent."
Aug 22, 2017
"Everyone listened to the patients caring polite kept everything positive"
Aug 21, 2017
"I rate the service as excellent! Jeff has provided excellent care and service while I was a patient. I will happily recommend his knowledge and care to anyone looking for physical therapy. I would like to also include others on the staff, Britney is very nice as well. Thank you all so much!!! Doris Nielson"
Aug 15, 2017
"Excellent facilities and staff. Program was tailored to my needs and capabilities."
Aug 14, 2017
"Clean, well laid out, efficient, hard working, well dressed. Well that is enough about me. Of course I am joking. I have nothing but the highest praise for the staff & their treatment on my shoulder. If 100 stars were here that is what I would award. Many many thanks for giving me the use of my arm back"
Aug 03, 2017
"Very welcoming and comfortable atmosphere. All staff were very attentive and professional. I really appreciated how my therapist fine-tuned my exercises. She really listened and showed sincere concern for my progress. Thank you!"
Aug 02, 2017
"Everyone was very polite friendly and helpful with my therapy I am now doing much better because of their help"
Jul 31, 2017
"Staff very professional & knowledgable. Great bunch!!"
Jul 18, 2017
"Well planned workout. Technitions very attentive and considerate. Very satisfied with results,"
Jul 18, 2017
"Everyone in this facility was just wonderful. I will miss them all very much, I might even send them a Christmas card, they were like family"
Jul 17, 2017
"The treatment was very helpful. Staff was very knowledgeable"
Jul 17, 2017
"The staff was very knowledgeable and made therapy fun and not a chore . They listened to any problems and took them into account as far as your therapy for that day . Was a great experience to have such a friendly staff while relieving my pain . Would definitely come back here again if I ever needed therapy again !!! Thank you all !!!"
Jul 14, 2017
"You have a best team Lauren has worked very hard on my shoulder"
Jul 13, 2017
"Five Stars"
Jul 13, 2017
"Was totally stiff and inactive due to back pain. Now I can go camping again. Learned ways to tackle bending, going up and down Steps, and working out kinks. Push through the pain and it becomes less. Grateful to Josh and Anthony for the jokes, smiles, empathy when needed and encouragement when fear takes over."
Jul 12, 2017
"Staff are very knowledgeable an are very friendly."
Jul 12, 2017
"Very helpful! Now I have exercises to do at home to help when needed."
Jul 10, 2017
"Nice, friendly, and polite Physical Therapists and technician. Thank you"
Jul 07, 2017
"To the entire team, thank you for all the support, kindness and most for your passion."
Jul 06, 2017
"The staff here at Ocean Springs Physical Therapy are true professionals. Having had a knee replacement, I needed extensive therapy to get me walking again. The program provided me, in my opinion, gave me back my knee function within a couple months. Very, very pleased with the professional care given from all the therapists. Highly recommend this facility to any, and all,needing any type of physical therapy."
Jun 21, 2017
"I had a very positive experience. The physical therapy room was warm and welcoming. I was impressed with the way Anthony greets his patients and the way Lauren provides effective treatment to her patients. This is where I will go if I ever need more service."
Jun 15, 2017
"I was very satisfied with my experience at the Physical Therapy Center of Ocean Springs."
Jun 09, 2017
"Lauren was very good with me. I always felt at ease. In fact, all that work here are very good people. Thanks to everyone!"
Jun 09, 2017
"Excellent care! Josh, Lauren and Jonathan were great! I highly recommend this center for all your rehab needs! Awesome staff!"
Jun 09, 2017
"Staff were excellent. I know this has helped me greatly"
Jun 06, 2017
"Incredible! After TKR, I started at a PT facility. Unfortunately, I wasn't helped there and it caused a lot of pain. I found Ocean Springs Physical Therapy and thank goodness I did. The entire staff is so supportive and explained why certain exercises are needed. Now, after a month and a half, I am walking three miles and going up steps. Amazing."
May 25, 2017
"They did a very good job"
May 12, 2017
"Not only professional and knowledgeable but when applying all the above it is done with such familiarity and inclusiveness that you are not left to feel inadequate or just an inconvenience to them but a friend in need and direction. Love them."
May 12, 2017
"Rough start but ended with good results. Communication of what was going to happen, how and by who wasn't clear."
May 10, 2017
"This is for Doug Roll. Doug, this is Dereck Hope. I and my friend, Jason came down to your clinic about a month ago for the dry needling course. I hope you remember us. You invited us to your home for the crawfish. It was fantastic. I wanted to reach out to you again and thank you for such a wonderful weekend. We really enjoyed ourselves and appreciated so much your hospitality. I've wanted to reach out earlier, but don't have your email. I picked up your card, but it fleas not have your email. So I figured this might get to you. Again Doug, thank you so much. You're great. Would love to keep in touch with you over time. Tremendous respect for what you do. Best wishes, Dereck Hope, PT"
May 05, 2017
"Josh and staff were excellent. Attention was paid to my individual needs, my questions were answered and it was a positive environment (clean and equipment well maintained). Peggy Caldwell"
Apr 27, 2017
"Good"
Apr 27, 2017
"Enjoyed my aquatics! Wonder assistance!"
Apr 27, 2017
"The goal was accomplished! I was finally able to walk normal and do things formerly unable. I just want to offer a big thank you to all the staff at PTCOS. What was very impressive was the fact that although I was assigned to only one therapist, if needed, another was always there to help. Big thanks to Lauren Mattiace for making it possible!"
Apr 18, 2017
"I felt the staff was very courteous, attentive, clear with instruction and interested in my getting better. I was amazed at my progress and overal improvement in my physical condition. I will reccommend this facility to my friends."
Apr 13, 2017
"Extremely professional staff dedicated to helping their clients with full recovery."
Apr 11, 2017
"The best (Jake) was awesome and Eduardo and the of the team"
Apr 10, 2017
"All of the staff were really friendly and helpful. Lauren is great and has made a big difference in my rehabilitation. I would definitely recommend!"
Apr 06, 2017
"Wonderful results- Jacob Swart was very knowledgeable and professional."
Apr 06, 2017
"Very professional staff who took great care of my shoulder. I would definitely recommend them!"
Apr 04, 2017
"Everyone was very helpful and kind. My age and abilit was considered when deciding what exercises I should do. They watched to make sure I was doing the exercises correctly. Overall, very positive."
Apr 03, 2017
"Absolutely wonderful experience. Physical Therapist was professional and extremely knowledgeable! Friendly environment!"
Mar 30, 2017
"Great with children much improvement"
Mar 28, 2017
"The facility is fitted for a wide variety of therapies, including aqua therapy. I felt as though my PT needs were fully addressed. The staff work together well and are always pleasant and helpful."
Mar 28, 2017
"Outstanding fav. And personnel thank ya'll very much."
Mar 27, 2017
"This facility definitely lives up to its reputation as being the best place for physical therapy in Ocean Springs, US. The staff was very courteous, understanding, and very professional in every way. I am very pleased with the care I received as a patient and would highly recommend it to others!"
Mar 27, 2017
"The staff was very pleasant and caring. I'm very happy that they were able to help me alleviate my Achilles pain."
Mar 23, 2017
"I have had a great experience here. Jake and Anthony have done everything to make sure I can return to work safely. I am very appreciative of everything they have done for me. Jake has pulled out all the stops to make sure I get the best care available, from letting me push him in a wheelchair to taping the back of my knee. I will forever be thankful."
Mar 23, 2017
"The staff here are very knowledgeable. I have been in physical therapy 3 times at other places. This is by far the best care and treatment that I have received. Jake is very helpful in getting me ready to get back to work. I am so thankful for him and all he has done for me. Anthony is very helpful as well making sure I don't skip my exercises and don't lose count. Lol THANKS GUYS FOR EVERYTHING!!!!!!"
Mar 23, 2017
"I was very satisfied with all of the employees here. Everyone was especially kind supportive and bossy. Just kidding about the bossy part. I am very thankful and grateful that everyone was so nice and made me feel better. Thank you."
Mar 22, 2017
"Very satisfied with the exercises, courtesy and professionalism."
Mar 21, 2017
"Very pleasant and productive experience. The staff is exceptionally pleasant and professional."
Mar 17, 2017
"What I will remember from six weeks at PTCOS is the amazing staff. Jacob and Anthony were always very positive and encouraging and the administrative staff were friendly and helpful. By following a program developed by Jacob, I have fewer headaches, range of motion has increased and no more pain medication!"
Mar 10, 2017
"Knowledgable, friendly staff committed to restoring health!"
Mar 07, 2017
"Over the years I have been to many physical therapy centers for war wounds and back injuries - Jeffrey and this center are by far the most comprehensive to assist me. I would highly recommend him to any one in need."
Mar 03, 2017
"Administration staff were courteous and efficient. Therapists were knowledge, proficient and understanding. I feel that my recovery procedures were well designed and customized to my specific needs. I am well satisfied with my experience and highly recommend this facility."
Feb 27, 2017
"Thanks for your help and support with my exercises to improve my strength, confidence and for making me feel good a bout my needs and improvements. Thanks"
Feb 23, 2017
"This has been a great experience!!! All the PTs are wonderful and do their best to make you feel comfortable while working your butt off and getting your "broke" part fixed. I've improved so much since I started. And all the PTs have a great sense of humor which makes being here more fun."
Feb 23, 2017
"Many thanks to Josh and all for addressing my running injuries and getting me back on the pavement! The running analysis was so helpful, and the targeted exercises and advice were excellent!"
Feb 22, 2017
"It helped a lot."
Feb 22, 2017
"I am very satisfied with the treatment I received. Everyone is very courteous and professional. My improvement was quick even though my therapy was a long process. I saw constant results from all the exercises throughout the process."
Feb 22, 2017
"Very nice "
Feb 21, 2017
"Great work"
Feb 20, 2017
"I have had 2 massage services with Mr. Brad Jackson, LMT. Mr. Brad did a wonderful job. My pain is decreased. He was able to work around my crazy schedule. I will be telling all my friends about his services. Thank you for adding him to you practice. Annaise Griffith"
Feb 20, 2017
"Everything was great! Wonderful staff!"
Feb 15, 2017
"I have always felt that I was worked during my visit. I feel that my problem mussels were stretched and feel good after all."
Feb 14, 2017
"Qualified, helpful, pleasant, effective and understanding staff!"
Feb 14, 2017
"the employee's are very nice(Brittney & Jeffrey) Jeffrey is the p.t. and knows what he is doing!!! Brittney(and the new girl, Gwen. She was just starting!!!) has been very pleasant and friendly to talk to. Jeffrey is very nice and can get you back on your feet..."
Feb 10, 2017
"Great practice"
Feb 07, 2017

Our Locations